Finally some photos…

2

Uploading just one photo in Nepal was a painful process that usually ended in failure due to routine power outages. Now that I’m back in the land of high speed internet all my photos are up! You can go to the Photos tab above or click here to look through the albums. Happy browsing!

2 comments on “Finally some photos…

  1. Junko Kim says:

    Lauren: I came across your website via google search on npos in Indonesia, since I’ll be visiting there soon. I wonder if you are aware of the United Nation’s Commission on the Status of Women? It’s a two week event, free for the most part, and at the NYC HQ. Check out my website for information on events, schedules, etc. Deadline to register for the opening event (hosted by NGO CSW) is Feb 11. If you’re stateside, this is a great opportunity to meet thousands of women from all over the world, including engaging with your government on the issue.

  2. Very funny and sad to read about your “photo” story.
    I can’t live without my computer, it would have been very difficult for me to live in Nepal just for one day 😉

Leave a Reply

